2019 Election Information

Board of Directors 2019 Roster

Board of Directors Applications

Richard Wynn Application 03.11.2019

Kathy Anderson Application 03.11.2019

Barrett Upton Application 03.11.2019

Janet Kierdorf Application 03.11.2019

Ward Simmons Application 03.11.2019

Patricia Muise Application 03.11.2019

Board of Directors Bios

Clubhouse Expansion Information

>>>HHIMR CLUBHOUSE Survey Results 6-26-2018<<<

Board Position Paper – Clubhouse 4-26-18

Owner Clubhouse Questions & Concerns PT1 4-30-18

Owner Clubhouse Questions & Concerns PT2 5-7-18

Owner Clubhouse Questions & Concerns PT3 5-14-18

Owner Clubhouse Questions & Concerns PT4 5-29-18

Election Results:

Votes cast online: 304 of 389 possible voters for a 78% participation rate.  Eleven ballots were mailed, zero were returned.

Announcing the results for the 2018 Board of Directors election: 

Bobby Lowman and Michael Vos: 3-year terms
Terry Nichols: 2-year term
Wayne Lee:  1 year term

Board Information

The Board-elected officers for 2018-2019:

Bobby Lowman, President

Frank Clabaugh, Vice President

Gerry Fagan, Treasurer

Bill Weber, Secretary

Wayne Lee, Member

Terry Nichols, Member

Bud Beavers, Member

The Fall 2018 Owners’ Week is November 5 thru 10 with the Semi-Annual meeting on Saturday, November 10 at 1:00 PM.

The 2019 Owners’ Week is April 1 to 6 2019.  The Annual Meeting will be on April 6, 2019, in the Clubhouse at 1:00 PM.

Meeting Minutes

Covenants, By-Laws, Rules and Regulations

October 14, 2016

Posted In: Owners