Board Information Archive

Board Member Election Results

Four new members of the Board were elected by the owner’s in April 2019: Kathy Anderson, Ward Simmons, Patti Muise, and Janet Kierdorf.  They join Bobby Lowman, Bill Weber, and Terry Nichols who continue to serve.

The Board has elected officers as follows:

President:  Patti Muise

Vice President: Kathy Anderson

Secretary: Janet Kierdorf

Treasurer: Ward Simmons

Election Results 2019

Based on the results from Simply Voting April 2019

Three-year terms are filled by Kathy Anderson, Patti Muise, and Ward Simmons

The 2-year term is filled by Janet Kierdorf.

Election Results 2018

Bobby Lowman and Michael Vos: 3-year terms
Terry Nichols: 2-year term
Wayne Lee: 1-year term

Clubhouse Expansion Information 2018

>>>HHIMR CLUBHOUSE Survey Results 6-26-2018<<<

Board Position Paper – Clubhouse 4-26-18

Owner Clubhouse Questions & Concerns PT1 4-30-18

Owner Clubhouse Questions & Concerns PT2 5-7-18

Owner Clubhouse Questions & Concerns PT3 5-14-18

Owner Clubhouse Questions & Concerns PT4 5-29-18









October 14, 2016

Posted In: OwnersArchive